shortcut to content

New York State PBIS logo
Positive Behavioral Interventions & Supports logo type
April 24, 2014

 

 

 

Regional Special Education-Technical Assistance Support Center (RSE-TASC) Regions in New York State

 

 

NYS Regions

 

Contact the New York State PBIS Technical Assistance Center

 

Behavior Specialists by RSE-TASC Region

 

1. Long Island:  
Michelle Levy 
mlevy@esboces.org
(631) 218-4197
Eastern Suffolk BOCES/Sherwood Corporate Center
15 Andrea Rd.
Holbrook, NY 11558
1. Long Island:  
Gary Coppolino
gcoppoli@esboces.org
(631) 218-4197
Eastern Suffolk BOCES/Sherwood Corporate Center
15 Andrea Rd.
Holbrook, NY 11558
2. Lower Hudson Valley:
Sara Fienup
sfienup@pnwboces.org 
(347) 831-0980
Putnam Northern Westchester BOCES,
200 BOCES Dr.
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
2. Lower Hudson Valley:
Dale Langley
dlangley@pnwboces.org
(914) 607-6762
Putnam Northern Westchester BOCES,
200 BOCES Dr.
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
3. Mid Hudson:
Dorothy Novogrodsky
dorothy.novogrodsky@dcboces.org
(845) 486-4840 ext.3129
 Dutchess BOCES
900 DutchessTurnpike
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
3. Mid Hudson:
Steven Rappleyea
steven.rappleyea@dcboces.org
(845) 486-4840 ext. 3087
 Dutchess BOCES
900 DutchessTurnpike
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
4. Capital District/North Country:
Pat Gogol
pat.gogol@neric.org
(518) 464-3945
The Capital Region BOCES
900 Watervliet-Shaker Road, Suite 102
Albany, NY 12205
4. Capital District/North Country:
Victoria Jacobson
 victoria.jacobson@neric.org
(518) 464-3995
The Capital Region BOCES
900 Watervliet-Shaker Road, Suite 102
Albany, NY 12205
4. Capital District/North Country:
Danielle Schneible

danielle.schneible@neric.org

(518) 464-3933
The Capital Region BOCES
900 Watervliet-Shaker Road, Suite 102
Albany, NY 12205
5. Central:
Tracy Largett
tlargett@boces.com
(315) 779-7157
Jefferson-Lewis-Hamilton-Herkimer-Oneida BOCES
Arsenal Street Road, 20104 NYS Route 3
Watertown, NY 13601
6. Mid-State:
Linda Brown
lbrown@ocmboces.org
(315) 431-8586
Onondaga-Cortland-Madison BOCES
6075 East Molloy Rd., PO Box 4774
 Syracuse, NY 13221
 
7. Mid-South:
Julie Powell
jpowell@gstboces.org
(607) 739-3581 ext. 1416.
Greater Southern Tier BOCES
459 Philo Rd., Bldg. 11
Elmira, NY 14903
7. Mid-South:
Laura Grosso
grossol@dcmoboces.com
(607) 335-1323 .
Delaware-Chenango BOCES
6678 County Road 32
Norwich, NY 13815-3554
8. Mid-West:
Haley Marlowe
hailey_marlowe@boces.monroe.edu
(585) 249-7022
Monroe 1 BOCES
15 Linden Park
Rochester, NY 14625
8. Mid-West:
Kathleen Vacanti
kathleen_vacanti@boces.monroe.edu
(585) 383-6630
Monroe 1 BOCES
15 Linden Park
Rochester, NY 14625
9. West:
Cassie Porter
cporter@e1b.org
(716) 821-7572
Erie 1 BOCES
355 Harlem, Rd.
West Seneca, NY 14224
9. West
Pearl Bowker
pbowker@e1b.org
(716) 821-7623
Erie 1 BOCES
355 Harlem Road
West Seneca, NY 14224
10. New York City:
Satish Moorthy
smoorthy@schools.nyc.gov
(347) 602-2121
New York City Department of Education
28-11 Queens Plaza North
Long Island City (Queens), NY 11101
10. New York City:
Donald Don 
 ddon@schools.nyc.gov
(347) 749-2573
New York City Department of Education
335 Adams Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
10. New York City:
Helena Rodriguez
hrodrig2@gmail.com
(347) 901-3497
New York City Department of Education
1230 Zerega Ave, Rm. 87
Bronx, NY 14062
10. New York City:
Arthur Tobia
atobia3@schools.nyc.gov
(646) 257-0606
New York City Department of Education
400 First Ave.
 New York, NY 10010
10. New York City:
Cherry Kang
ckang2@schools.nyc.gov
(646) 248-8334
New York City Department of Education
131 Livingston St, Rm. 505
Brooklyn, NY 11201
10. New York City:
Zachary Miller
zmiller@schools.nyc.gov
(347) 583-8196
New York City Department of Education
1230 Zerega Ave, Rm. 87
Bronx, NY 14062
10. New York City:
Caryn DePinna
cdepinna@schools.nyc.gov
(917) 705-9232
New York City Department of Education
28-11 Queens Plaza
North Long Island City, NY 11101
10. New York City:
Rodrigo Campos
rcampos3@schools.nyc.gov
(646) 468-1262
New York City Department of Education
Rm. 505 131 Livingston Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201